L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick – 370 Crazy Fuchsia : Review, Swatches & FOTD

24 Jun

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick – 370 Crazy Fuchsia

Hey Magnifico’s :)

When you cant recollect where you have misplaced your most favorite thing  - You Heart Skip a Beat !
When  you know it has gone missing – It’s Time to Panic !
& You search your house upside down and still cant find it – Now, it’s Time you can Officially Start Weeping.

The above para is the story line of our love story – Me & the gorgeous L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick in shade Crazy Fuchsia. It easily signifies the magnitude of my fondness towards the lippie & surely one can guess the bang on FM’s Ratings for this product. :) :D

Well, They say every love story has a happy ending so did our one possessed. I would add few more lines to the first paragraph and you can easily judge what it means going from dreadful to cheerful #AllSmilesInTheEnd.

Your Mom takes efforts to go and get the same shade for her upset Princess – Happy Me !
Few months later you find your old love lying in a old clutch – Bliss !
And now the feeling of holding TWO of  your most favorite thing – Bundle with Joy.

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (7)

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (8)

Price : Rs.825
Quantity : 4.7 gms
Shade : Crazy Fuchsia

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (6)

My Experience with the Product :

Shade : Crazy Fuchsia is bold vivid Fuchsia hue that will go beautifully across fair to medium skin tone beauties.

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (11)

Texture & Finish : Texture is soft and creamy that assists in smooth application. Coming to its finish – On application it seems bit creamy with a touch of shine to it which with time settles down a beautiful matte finish.

Pigmentation : Its a highly pigmented color – One swipe can pack an intense coverage which can be build up for that perfect pink pout.

Staying Span : Crazy Fuchsia stays on beautifully for 4-5 hours and later fades to lovely pink stain.

For an in-depth evaluation - You can read my review on L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick Pink Passion.

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (10)

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (9)

Swatches :

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (4)

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (5)

Striking Features :

  • Luxurious feel of the packaging.
  • Beautiful shade.
  • Creamy texture.
  • Feels very light on the lips.
  • Poses moisturizing feature.
  • Provides an intense coverage in one swipe.
  • Leaves back a pretty pink stain.
  • Decent staying span.

On the Mediocre End :

  • Bit expensive.

FOTD :

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (12)

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (13)

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (1)

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (3)

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick - 370 Crazy Fuchsia  Review, Swatches & FOTD (2)

FM’s Ratings : 5/5

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

52 Responses to “L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick – 370 Crazy Fuchsia : Review, Swatches & FOTD”

  1. Niesha June 24, 2014 at 6:42 pm #

    Aww you look soo cute Vipra!! Loved the Pictures! :* :* I have pink passion from this range and it was a really good color too. I liked this shade on you. :)
    Niesha recently posted…Za True White Cleansing Foam Price and ReviewMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:41 pm #

      Awwwiiee ^_^ .. Thank You Sweet Heart :) – Its always nice to hear compliments from you *^_^*
      Love :* :*
      Even I hold Pink Passion and love it too ;) – I’m sure you must be rocking it girl :)

  2. kiransingh June 24, 2014 at 6:49 pm #

    wow u look gorgeous as usual :) Lovely pics :)good review n lovely shade :)
    kiransingh recently posted…Red Lace Shift Dress OutfitMy Profile

  3. Precious Pearl June 24, 2014 at 6:56 pm #

    Pretty shade. nice pics :)
    Precious Pearl recently posted…Glossy and MatteMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:39 pm #

      Thanks Babe :) <3

  4. manpreet June 24, 2014 at 7:17 pm #

    Awww You look so adorable!! Lovely Shade!
    manpreet recently posted…FAKE Giveaway by ahaishopingMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:38 pm #

      ^_^ Thank You Sweetie :)

  5. Jhilmil D Saha June 24, 2014 at 7:20 pm #

    Looking superb glam….the shade is so cute
    Jhilmil D Saha recently posted…Lakme Reveals the next big trend in ‘skincare’ – GLOSSY SKIN!!My Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:37 pm #

      Thanks Darling :)

  6. Dollie June 24, 2014 at 7:30 pm #

    What a gorgeous colour! And you look super cute with the fuchsia glasses :)
    Dollie recently posted…Avene’s New Cleanance Range For Preventing Acne This Monsoon – Press ReleaseMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:37 pm #

      Hehehe :) ^_^ :Blush: .. Thanks Darling :)
      Love :*

  7. preethi June 24, 2014 at 7:34 pm #

    Omg..vipra u look stunning in this shade..loved ur glasses

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:36 pm #

      Thanks a Bunch Doll :)

  8. Esha June 24, 2014 at 8:54 pm #

    Eeee..now you have two of these..moms are such a darling!! This is such a pretty shade and you look awesome as usual!!
    Esha recently posted…Shiseido Lacquer Gloss RS 306 Plum Wine Review & SwatchesMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:34 pm #

      Thanks Sweetie :) :*

  9. Lana June 24, 2014 at 9:32 pm #

    Your fotds are so cute! This color looks amazing
    Lana recently posted…Rimmel Stay Blushed Liquid Cheek Tints in Pop of Pink (001) and Sunkissed Cherry (004)- Review and SwatchesMy Profile

  10. Makeupmirrornme June 24, 2014 at 11:56 pm #

    You look super cute in the clicks babe.
    5 on 5 is an OMG score, I have to check this out ;)
    Makeupmirrornme recently posted…Jordana Blush Powder in shade 18 Touch of Pink review, pictures & swatchMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:32 pm #

      Do have a look sweets – Its one of my top rank pink shade ;) – I’m sure you will love it too :)
      Thanks a ton :*
      xoxo

  11. Rakhi Singh June 25, 2014 at 1:46 am #

    Beautiful shade and you are looking soo cute.
    Rakhi Singh recently posted…Lakme Eyeconic Blue Kajal Review & SwatchesMy Profile

  12. krupa June 25, 2014 at 8:07 am #

    I love the glasses. Totally completes the look :D
    krupa recently posted…How to take care of your eyelash curlerMy Profile

  13. Gowthami June 25, 2014 at 8:26 am #

    I want that glasses :D wow Vipra beautiful shade babe and you look cute cute <3 xx
    Gowthami recently posted…Riocoupon Website ReviewMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:29 pm #

      Hehehehe :D – They are super cute naa ;) .. I simply adore them to the core :)
      Thanks a ton for your lovely words Dear :*
      xoxo

  14. Shivi@COSMOCHICS June 25, 2014 at 10:21 am #

    What a gorgeous shade! And you look so pretty! All the clicks are so amazing!
    Shivi@COSMOCHICS recently posted…Fashionable Long Skirt For An Indo-Western look: Outfit Of The DayMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:28 pm #

      Thanks Sweet Heart ^_^ :)
      Love <3

  15. Sangy June 25, 2014 at 11:58 am #

    gorgeous color, you look super cute with those glasses on!! :D
    Sangy recently posted…Budget Shopping :: Bright and Colorful Tops, All under 500RMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:28 pm #

      Thanks Darling :)

  16. Manasi June 25, 2014 at 12:31 pm #

    Its such a pretty color!!
    Manasi recently posted…JAFRA Pamper PartyMy Profile

  17. Bhumika June 25, 2014 at 1:17 pm #

    very pretty..loved the pink glasses too :D
    Bhumika recently posted…Revlon Introduces Two New Nail Art Duos in IndiaMy Profile

    • Vipra June 25, 2014 at 1:27 pm #

      Thanks Babe :) :*

  18. rashmi June 25, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

    absolutely pretty on you vipra :D :D
    rashmi recently posted…New Eyeliner , Pigments and Eyeshadow Single !!My Profile

    • Vipra June 26, 2014 at 10:53 am #

      Thanks Darling :) ^_^

  19. Lisha@HeartBowsMakeup June 25, 2014 at 3:34 pm #

    omg this is such a pretty pretty pink! No wonder u have 2. You look gorgeous! Loved ur cool pink glasses!

    • Vipra June 26, 2014 at 10:52 am #

      Hehehehe :D .. Thanks a Ton Doll :) :*
      Love <3

  20. Heena June 25, 2014 at 10:57 pm #

    The Same Thing Happened With a Favourite Lipgloss Of Mine! Only Difference In My Case is I Was Holding Three :P
    And, I Loved The Shade! I’m Definitely Checking It Out!
    You Look Sooo Funky n Cute!
    Heena recently posted…L’oreal Paris Hydrafresh Deep Boosting Essence ReviewMy Profile

    • Vipra June 26, 2014 at 10:52 am #

      3 ! Awesome Girl .. We seriously cant get enough of our favorite beauty products ;)
      Do get this one – will look beautiful on you ^_^
      & Thanks a Bunch for your lovely words :* :)

  21. Swati June 25, 2014 at 11:30 pm #

    I don’t know which j loved more…the lipstick or your glasses :):)
    Swati recently posted…Press Note : Studio Creo introduces the range of extendable dining tables from CalligarisMy Profile

    • Vipra June 26, 2014 at 10:50 am #

      :D :D ;) .. Hehehe .. Thanks Sweets :)

  22. Tanmayee June 26, 2014 at 1:47 pm #

    lovely pics…all of them… I love fuchsia..
    Tanmayee recently posted…Red Carpet Look with Loreal Cannes Collection 2014My Profile

    • Vipra June 26, 2014 at 2:06 pm #

      Thanks a Bunch Darling :)

  23. Fiona June 26, 2014 at 2:18 pm #

    Cuteness personified!!! The shade looks fabulous on you❤️
    Fiona recently posted…YSL Gloss Volupte 206 Fuchsia OranMy Profile

    • Vipra June 26, 2014 at 2:21 pm #

      Awww .. ^_^ .. Thanks a Bunch Dear :)

  24. Bharti June 27, 2014 at 8:45 am #

    This shade looks lovely on you and nice quirky glasses :)
    Bharti recently posted…AVON: Ultra Color Matte Lipsticks and CC CreamMy Profile

    • Vipra June 27, 2014 at 4:27 pm #

      Thanks Darling :)

  25. sindhu June 27, 2014 at 8:35 pm #

    Pretty Color :)
    sindhu recently posted…Best Natural Cleanser Ever – DIYMy Profile

  26. Urvashi Salaria June 30, 2014 at 3:20 am #

    loved the shade and couldnt ignore those glasses hehe
    Urvashi Salaria recently posted…Smokey Eyes in Three Styles – Naked 2 PaletteMy Profile

    • Vipra July 1, 2014 at 12:15 pm #

      Thanks Dear :) <3

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

Content Protector Sponsor Vel Tech